Upcoming Webinars

We understand how overwhelming the application process can be. Throughout the year, we offer free webinars to help you navigate every part of the process.

Visit our recordings page to view past webinar recordings.

Free Live Webinars

Webinar Title Date & Time
Remote Learning for Parents Thursday, March 26th: 1pm - 2pm PST (4pm - 5pm EST) Register Now
Spring Break: Studying for the ACT and SAT Thursday, April 2nd: 3pm - 4pm PST (6pm - 7pm EST) Register Now
Spring Break: Studying for the SSAT and ISEE Thursday, April 2nd: 4pm - 5pm PST (7pm - 8pm EST) Register Now
The SAT: What You Need to Know Wednesday, April 15th: 3pm - 4pm PST (6pm - 7pm EST) Register Now
Early SSAT and ISEE Prep Thursday, April 30th: 3pm - 4pm PST (6pm - 7pm EST) Register Now
The SAT: What You Need to Know Tuesday, May 12th: 3pm - 4pm PST (6pm - 7pm EST) Register Now
The ACT: What You Need to Know Tuesday, May 12th: 4pm - 3pm PST (7pm - 8pm EST) Register Now
Understanding Your SAT Scores Tuesday, May 19th: 3pm - 4pm PST (6pm - 7pm EST) Register Now
Early SSAT and ISEE Prep Tuesday, May 19th: 3pm - 4pm PST (6pm - 7pm EST) Register Now