Free Webinars

We understand how overwhelming the application process can be. Throughout the year, we offer free webinars and events to help you navigate every part of the process.

The ACT: What You Need to Know

Date:Tuesday, April 13th
Time:6:00-7:00pm ET (3:00-4:00pm PT)

Learn what to expect on the ACT, how the test relates to your application, and best practices for preparation.

The SAT: What You Need to Know

Date:Thursday, April 15th
Time:6:00-7:00pm ET (3:00-4:00pm PT)

Learn what to expect on the SAT, how the test relates to your application, and best practices for preparation.

Summer Break: Studying for the ACT & SAT

Date:Tuesday, June 1st
Time:7:00-8:00pm ET (4:00-5:00pm PT)

Summer break is a great time to prepare for the ACT & SAT. Learn the best ways to use your time, study tips, and test-taking strategies.